floorcas.blogg.se

Oil water brush firealpaca
Oil water brush firealpaca




oil water brush firealpaca

So I assume you mean that you want to just cut out parts of a picture and make it transparent. * you’re trying to crop things out - usually cropping means cutting off an excess part, but in digital graphics this more exact - an image can be cropped to exclude some frame or outer parts, but not the inside of it. Hi! Ok, so I want to clear some things up before I properly answer: Am I doing something wrong or is there a better way to do this maybe? I've tried messing with the tolerance but haven't had any real success. And I always try the magic pen tool to just select what I want to and then just delete everything else but it never really works and I always end up just going in and erasing stuff manually.

oil water brush firealpaca

Sometime I'll be in Firealpaca trying to just crop the white space or shadows out of a picture so I can make it transparent. You can try making your own brush so that the lines and shading go where you need them to go. You can even open the brush files from Help> Congiq folder (then open brushes_bitmap folder) and see what settings have been used. While these brushes are not hair brushes exactly, you can take them as examples of what’s possible and design your own brushes in a similar way. You can also see a preview of the brushes in So if you go to your Firealpaca, click “add brush”, at the bottom you will see “show brush store” - there are recent brushes there that have been added of the “roller” type brush that’s available in firealpaca. What you can try doing is looking at other similar brushes and learning from what’s been done there. it can’t be too slim, small or too much to the left/right, for example, because turning the brush would then create strange blocks in the line which don’t go together with the hair anymore at all. But only some types of images work as a roller brush in a convincing way. The easiest way to make your brushes would probably be to use the “roller” type you can make your bitmap brush. So I don’t know what kinds of drawings you need for your loc brushes exactly, but I can give you tips. Hello! I believe there are a few ways to make curly brushes, btu especially brushes for locs, which might come out a bit better than for other types of hair.

oil water brush firealpaca

Hi, every time I try to make brushes in FireAlpaca, they seem to never work out, for example, I was trying to make a locs brush + other PoC brushes because most of my characters have curly hair, but the brushes never seem to work like the examples I see here? There aren't that many FireAlpaca tutorials online anymore, which sucks considering its my main art program.






Oil water brush firealpaca